0800 287 266

Knowledgeable Advisors & Consultants with a Passion for Business Success

BSP has Success Partners throughout the Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taranaki, Manawatu, and Gisborne/Hawkes Bay. Receive the support you deserve and arrange your free business diagnostic and consultation today. Reach out to us on 0800 287 266, e-mail us via info@bspnz.co.nz , or get in touch with a Success Partner below.



Director, Waikato
Phil Wicks
phil@bspnz.co.nz
027 824 8809



Director, Bay of Plenty
Rob Dorey
rdorey@bspnz.co.nz
027 415 9695





Director, Gisborne & Hawkes Bay; Manawatu
John Pittar
john@bspnz.co.nz
021 44 66 86



Success Partner, Waikato
Angelique Gellert
angelique@bspnz.co.nz
021 827 578



Success Partner, Waikato
Helen Laidlaw
helen@bspnz.co.nz
021 548 082




Success Partner, Waikato
Tereza Murray
tereza@terezamurrayconsulting.co.nz
027 471 7337




Success Partner, Waikato
Steve Parker
steve@bspnz.co.nz
027 200 3119




Success Partner, Bay of Plenty
Graham Howard
graham@bspnz.co.nz
027 304 0222



Success Partner, Taranaki
Raj Khadilkar
raj@bspnz.co.nz
027 859 5687



Success Partner, Taranaki
Warwick Pettigrew
warwick@bspnz.co.nz
021 033 8497



Digital Success Partner, NZ Wide
Craig Connelly
craig@craigconnelly.org
0274 579 505