The Team Behind Your Dream

We have consultants based in the Waikato, Bay of Plenty, and Taranaki. Get in touch on 0800 287 266 or E-Mail us at info@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz to organize your free business diagnostic and consultation. Alternatively, reach out to any of our team below.



Director, Waikato
Phil Wicks
phil@bspnz.co.nz
027 824 8809



Director, Bay of Plenty
Rob Dorey
rdorey@bspnz.co.nz
027 415 9695





Director, Gisborne & Hawkes Bay; Manawatu
John Pittar
john@bspnz.co.nz
021 44 66 86



Success Partner, Waikato
Helen Laidlaw
helen@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 548 082



Success Partner, Waikato
Clifford Brown
cliff@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 594 997
07 212 2085



Success Partner, Bay of Plenty
Kim Ancell
kim.ancell@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 415 162



Success Partner, Bay of Plenty
Garth Anderson
garth@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
027 278 5229



Success Partner, Bay of Plenty
Nikki Barnard
nikki@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
027 206 3336



Success Partner, Taranaki
Raj Khadilkar
raj@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
027 859 5687



Success Partner, Taranaki
Warwick Pettigrew
warwick@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 033 8497