Knowledgeable Advisors & Consultants with a Passion for Business Success

BSP has Success Partners throughout the Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Taranaki, Manawatu, and Gisborne/Hawkes Bay. Receive the support you deserve and arrange your free business diagnostic and consultation today. Reach out to us on 0800 287 266, e-mail us via info@bspnz.co.nz , or get in touch with a Success Partner below.



Director, Waikato
Phil Wicks
phil@bspnz.co.nz
027 824 8809



Director, Bay of Plenty
Rob Dorey
rdorey@bspnz.co.nz
027 415 9695





Director, Gisborne & Hawkes Bay; Manawatu
John Pittar
john@bspnz.co.nz
021 44 66 86



Success Partner, Waikato
Clifford Brown
cliff@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 594 997
07 212 2085



Success Partner, Waikato
Helen Laidlaw
helen@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 548 082




Success Partner, Waikato
Tereza Murray
tereza@bspnz.co.nz
027 471 7337



Success Partner, Bay of Plenty
Kim Ancell
kim.ancell@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 415 162



Success Partner, Taranaki
Raj Khadilkar
raj@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
027 859 5687



Success Partner, Taranaki
Warwick Pettigrew
warwick@businesssuccesspartners.co.nz
021 033 8497